Logo der Universität Wien

Team

Name                                                       

Tel.: +43 1 4277 ...          

 E-Mail                                            

                             Sprechstunde
ao. Univ.-Prof. Dr.
Christine Strauß 

38112   

christine.strauss@univie.ac.at           

jeden ersten und
dritten MO
13:30–14:30 *

ao. Univ.-Prof. Dr.
Karl Anton Fröschl
39454karl.anton.froeschl@univie.ac.atnach Vereinbarung
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Natalia Kryvinska   
38088natalia.kryvinska@univie.ac.atnach Vereinbarung   per E-Mail
Dr. Lukas Auer, MSc
38111lukas.auer@univie.ac.at
nach Vereinbarung
Mag. DI Dr. Christine Bauer
--chris.bauer@univie.ac.atnach Vereinbarung
per E-Mail
Foto Christine Bauer
Mag. Polina Fauska--fauskap92@univie.ac.atnach Vereinbarung
Mag. Rudolf Hartjes
38111rudolf.hartjes@univie.ac.atnach Vereinbarung
per E-Mail
Foto von Mag. Rudolf Hartjes
Mag. Andreas Mladenow, Bakk.

38090

andreas.mladenow@univie.ac.at

nach Vereinbarung   per E-Mail

Niina Novak, BSc. MSc.38111niina.novak@univie.ac.atnach Vereinbarung
per E-Mail
Stephanie Hasenöhrl, BSc.--hasenoehrs17@univie.ac.atnach Vereinbarung
Mag. Clemens Steinringer--clemens.steinringer@univie.ac.atnach Vereinbarung per E-Mail

* in den vorlesungsfreien Zeiten nach Vereinbarung

Universität Wien | Universitätsring 1 | 1010 Wien | T +43-1-4277-0